I made vows to a church I didn’t believe in, and ran away screaming. I vowed to always stay true to myself and ended up betraying my very soul. vows should be thrown out. You can’t make a promise based on a future you can’t see. (vows)

2 Responses to “I made vows to a church I didn’t believe in, and ran away screaming. I vowed to always stay true to myself and ended up betraying my very soul. vows should be thrown out. You can’t make a promise based on a future you can’t see. (vows)”

  1. adore the last line…

  2. illyriataylor Says:

    thanx, but it wasn’t much different than everybody else’s. I hate to tell you this, but you’re officially the president of my fan club (easy job, no other fans)

Leave a Reply

